Share link isn't showing my changes

If you have shared a project and then made any changes to the project and try sharing the project again, sometimes the new changes won't display for your friends and family.

To fix this, you will have to select “Stop Sharing” before you sent a new link to friends and family. If you do not select “Stop Sharing” they will receive the link without any of your changes.

Powered by Zendesk