4517 - Undo/Redo in MyCanvas

Can I undo something in My Canvas?

If you happen to move or delete something that was not intended, there is an Undo and Redo function on the main toolbar. Undo will erase the action that was just taken, and Redo will reapply an action that you have undone. 

Note: Once the page has been saved, the Undo/Redo feature will not work.

Powered by Zendesk